مسابقة "بينك ليدي" لمصوّر العام للأطعمة 2020/21

مسابقة Pink Lady© "مصور العام في موضوع الغذاء" لعام 2021 تنطلق في ذكراها العاشرة

ها هو أكبر احتفاء بالصور والأفلام الخاصة بموضوع الغذاء، المتمثل في مسابقة Pink Lady© "مصور العام في موضوع الغذاء" يعود إليكم اليوم، حيث سيمثل عام 2021 مرور عشر سنوات على انطلاق المسابقة.

ومنذ انطلاقتها عام 2011، حظيت مسابقة Pink Lady© "مصور العام في موضوع الغذاء" بأكثر من 70 ألف مادة متنافسة من أكثر من 80 دولة حول العالم. وقد عكست الصور مجموعة واسعة جداً من الأخبار والثقافات في عالم الغذاء.

وقد شهد الفائز بالجائزة للعام الماضي، السيد ك. م. أسد من بنغلاديش، صورته وهي تغطي وسائل الإعلام في مختلف بلدان العالم، من هيئة الإذاعة البريطانية (بي بي سي)، وصحف الغارديان، والتايمز، ولا ستامبا، وتشاينا ديلي، وموقع إم إس إن. وتقول لولا أكينميد أكيرستورم، المصورة السويدية التي وصلت إلى قائمة التصفيات النهائية لعام لمسابقة 2020 : "إن هذه المسابقة هي حقاً الوحيدة من نوعها التي تحتفي حقاً بالأثر الثقافي للغذاء بجميع أشكاله".

لدخول المسابقة لعام 2021، يرجى زيارة:

www.pinkladyfoodphotographeroftheyear.com


Winning images 2020

لجنة التحكيم

وتتألف لجنة التحكيم لهذا العام من مصور الغذاء الأسطوري ديفيد لوفتوس رئيساً للجنة، ونيك شارما، مؤلف كتب الطبخ والمصور والكاتب في مجال الغذاء، ورنيم جوده، الطاهية، ومؤسسة "مائدة رنيم" والمدونة بالكتابة والفيديوهات، وسعادة علي بن ثالث، الأمين العام لجائزة حمدان بن محمد بن راشد آل مكتوم الدولية للتصوير الضوئي

صور "بينك ليدي"

تشتهي بعض الطعام الشهي؟ شاهد بعض صورنا أدناه لتستمد منها الإلهام لمنشورك القادم على الإنستاغرام، ومن يدري... فقد تلفت الصورة انتباهنا وتكون تذكرة فوزك بأروع الروائع!

تفضل بزيارة http://www.pinkladyclicks.com للمشاركة.

مواضيع قد تعجبك أيضاً

تفاحة في اليوم مع "بينك ليدي"

تفاحة في اليوم مع "بينك ليدي"

شاهد صور الفائزين بمسابقتنا لتغذّي إلهامك!

خذني إلى هناك
القرمشة

القرمشة

استمتع بوجبة من آخر أخبار "بينك ليدي"، أو جرّب تمارين القرمشة اللذيذة!

متّع ذوقك

Pink Lady® Food Photographer of the Year 2020/21

PINK LADY® FOOD PHOTOGRAPHER OF THE YEAR 2021 OPENS FOR TENTH ANNIVERSARY CELEBRATIONS

The world’s leading celebration of food photography and film, Pink Lady® Food Photographer of the Year, is back, with 2021 marking its tenth anniversary.

Since its inception in 2011, Pink Lady® Food Photographer of the Year has had over 70,000 entries from over 80 countries across the globe. The images have captured the great sweep of stories and cultures in the world of food.

Last year’s winner, K M Asad from Bangladesh, saw his photograph covered in media across the world: from the BBC, The Guardian and The Times, to La Stampa, China Daily and MSN. ‘It really is the only photography competition of its kind that truly celebrates the cultural impact of food in all its forms.’ says Lola Akinmade Akerstrom, a 2020 Finalist from Sweden.

To enter the 2021 competition, visit www.pinkladyfoodphotographeroftheyear.com

Winning images 2020

The Judging Panel

This year’s global judging panel, chaired by legendary food photographer, David Loftus, includes Nik Sharma, Cookbook Author, Photographer and Food Writer, Raneen Joudah, Founder Raneen’s Table, Chef, Blogger & Vlogger and His Excellency, Ali Bin Thalith, Secretary General, HIPA.

#PinkLadySnaps

In the mood for fancy food? Check out some of our #PinkLadySnaps below for some mouth-watering inspiration. Who knows... maybe it will be your next Insta post that catches our eye and Wins you the Wow!

You may also like

Pink Lady An Apple a Day

Pink Lady An Apple a Day

Check out our winner's delicious entries to feed your appetite for inspiration.

Take me there
Prize Pickings

Prize Pickings

Discover our indulgent prizes fresh for the picking here. You never know, we might treat you to something special next.

Take me there